CONTACT

Connie Hamman

Owner/President

connie.hamman@meekermusic.com

Kelly Hamman

Owner/Vice President

kelly.hamman@meekermusic.com

Matt Amundson

Education Sales Representative

matt.amundson@meekermusic.com


Steve Goodrich

Collections/Fountain Manager

steve.goodrich@meekermusic.com


Lisa Holman

Elementary Music Representative

lisa.holman@meekermusic.com


Akio Lis

Repair Manager

akio.lis@meekermusic.com

Do you have any questions or comments? Do you need Lessons? Sheet Music? A new guitar? Our business depends on your satisfaction, so please contact us with any questions. 

For all written correspondence:
Meeker Music
624 N. Tejon St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Main Store


624 N. Tejon St.

80903
Phone 719-471-8940
Fax 719-471-8946
Toll Free 800-228-8819


Hours:
Monday - Friday 9:30am-6:00pm
Saturday - 9:30am-4:00pm
Sunday - Closed 

Fountain Valley


6330 South Hwy 85/87
80817-1006
Phone 719-391-8922


Hours:
Monday - Friday 10:00am-6:00pm
Saturday - 10:00am-4:00pm
Sunday - Closed

North Store


3604 Hartsel Dr. Unit E
80920
Phone 719-534-9919


Hours:
Monday - Friday 9:30am-6:00pm
Saturday - 9:30am-4:00pm
Sunday - Closed

© 2019 MEEKER MUSIC, Inc.